top of page

Coaching Circles 

Advance Your Career and Personal Growth with Women’s Coaching Circles This Summer
 

 The Sinha Group brings you an exciting opportunity, coaching circles, next Cohort starting this fall, the week of October 15th. In these circles, you will create safe communities, explore women's leadership issues and trends, and tackle pain points in your career while evaluating your current and future career goals.  At the end of these circles, you will have more confidence, belonging, and inclusion, and improved clarity and purpose. 

Join our 8-week coaching circles to discover yourself, create your vision for your future, and create your community of like-minded women leaders.  

Our coaching circles promise: 

  • In-depth Self-Discovery: Uncover the factors influencing your thoughts, feelings, actions, and, subsequently, your results.

  • Expert Coaching: Leverage guidance from a certified leadership coach in each session.

  • Community Development: Build lasting relationships in a safe, supportive, collaborative environment.

  • Insightful Learning Moments: Each session delves into topics pivotal to women leaders.


Fall Coaching Circles
Book now while spots are available!

Coaching Circle Topics

Over the course of eight sessions, we will cover vital topics instrumental to your leadership journey: 

Session 1: Introduction and Women supporting women in Leadership 

Session 2: Overcoming Imposter Syndrome 

Session 3: Mentoring Women Leaders for Success 

Session 4: Thriving in a Male-Dominated Environment 

Session 5: Embracing Leadership Principles that Support Women Leaders 

Session 6: Walking the Tightrope 

Session 7: Defining Success on Your Own Terms 

Session 8: Creating a Culture of Psychological Safety in Your Teams 

Cohort A Monday 

5:30 to 6:30pm EST

0 Spots Left

Dates: 

  • Monday, Oct 16

  • Monday, Oct 23​

  • Monday, Oct 30​

  • Monday, Nov 6

  • Monday, Nov 13​

  • Monday, Nov 20

  • Monday, Nov 27​

  • Monday, Dec 3

Cohort B Tuesday

8:00 to 9am EST

Only 2 Spot Left!

Dates:

  • Tuesday, Oct 17

  • Tuesday, Oct 24​

  • Tuesday, Oct 31

  • Tuesday, Nov 7​

  • Tuesday, Nov 14​

  • Tuesday, Nov 20

  • Tuesday, Nov 28

  • Tuesday, Dec 4

Cohort C Wednesday 

12:00 to 1pm EST

0 Spot Left

Dates:

  • Wednesday, Oct 18

  • Wednesday, Oct 25​

  • Wednesday, Nov 1​

  • Wednesday, Nov 8​

  • Wednesday, Nov 14

  • Wednesday, Nov 21

  • Wednesday, Nov 29

  • Wednesday, Dec 5

bottom of page